Skip navigation

This is a blog about words and ideas.  I’d like to share mine.  I’d like to experience your words and ideas too.  I write short stories, poetry and novels.  I’ve had some stuff published and you can follow the Bibliography for all that.  This blog is also intended to showcase some of the works that may not be commercial enough to get published but may still have some thoughts that may interest you.  I hope so.  It will also feature work I just want to get out there, plus my thoughts on the world of ideas out there.  I hope you’ll find something to enjoy.

 

*yes, this is from The Truman Show

3 Comments

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Great stuff. I have read them all now and I will receive immediate notifications now that I am properly signed up.


Leave a Reply

